Share (your own original music) Soundcloud or YouTube playlist in here

I’m only a hobbyist musician and I think it’d be overkill to create a thread just for my own stuff so maybe this thread can be used for people who have a playlist of stuff they’d like others to check out.

Oh and I mean anything you’ve made, not necessarily something where every part of it is your creation.

Edit: Mine was here… https://soundcloud.com/watch_the_guitar/sets/my-2021-playlist

But now I just put everything on YouTube. here…

2 Likes

Michelangelo Fois | Free Listening on SoundCloud :alien: :vulcan_salute:

1 Like

The First one Is an idm attemp the second Is 100% vcv glitch the third is an old tekno tune

3 Likes

Here are my music releases on Soundcloud all done with VCV. One ambient album and two more varied ones. I’am preparing 2 more albums. Hope someone gives them a listen.

3 Likes

I just put out my first “beat tape” today. Not made with VCV (although there might be a sample or two from VCV).

Desultory Anagrammatizing Whatchamacallits

Hopefully I will put out a VCV album within the next couple of months :crossed_fingers:

2 Likes

Here is my Soundcloud submissions-all made on VCV Rack: There are a varied mixture of styles/genres of Electronica on here

Your tracks on SoundCloud

2 Likes

Great tunes!

1 Like

Thank you, some of my early tunes/creations were just sound effects. So stuff on there for all tastes and no taste what so ever :smile:. I like your stuff on Soundcloud as well, I think I’m following you [not in a stalking kinda way, honest].

1 Like

Have fun…

So do you put your patches on VCV Rack Patchstorage? The patch and music are very complex, yet very soothing! I like them!!!

I just joined Patchstorage this week (for VCP57). But yes, I might put some more of my sounds there. Maybe I should start my own thread… :thinking:

1 Like

And why would we limit ourselves to SoundCloud?

Have more fun…

1 Like