i can has automation?

hi id love to automate the Shape Master lfo length but it seems unable. is there a way to do this? id specifically love the choose an lfo speed per note and also maybe add a slew to how fast it makes the change…

Something like this ?

2 Likes

micromap? amazing. i was unaware! of course i could feed it any automation source yeah? thanks man

1 Like

im a noob-ish to vcv but not to synths.

so i added it in the library but how do i find it in the plugin? ive added a few but dont know why others ive added arent showing.

thanks for your mercy

Type “map”

afbeelding

1 Like

Always add/subscribe to the whole plugin (never select a few).

PS after you installed the plugins (red light next to library afbeelding

You need to restart Rack.

Does one of the above answer your question or do you mean something else ?

2 Likes

shape master is amazing!

is the clock in worth $30?

1 Like

for me it is worth more than 30,-
but other might not need it.
And I find it a good way to support the developers by paying the modules.

5 Likes

:+1:

It’s not only the clock in, it’s so much more

4 Likes

can i become willy wobble and the jump up factory with shape master pro?

it seems inspired by serum

$150 with all the options. Is it worth it–relative to the alternatives?

the expanders arent included?

what is $150?

wow. $150 for all the companion modules? that strikes me as way too much money. $30 for all was making me think about spending but $150 just makes me back away honestly. how did you guys get more expensive than ios apps? i think they sell a lot of apps. maybe consider that? or maybe theres not as many users… oh well i certainly cant afford prices like that as i assume the rest of the pro titles are around the same.

Shapemaster Pro is $30, including all its expanders: https://library.vcvrack.com/MindMeld-ShapeMasterPro.

I believe @TemporaryUserName was referring to Serum being $150.

1 Like