Announcing: Allieway Audio Series I

Hello there! Super excited to announce the official release of Allieway Audio Series I , my first collection of original VCV modules. Series I launches with 3 modules exploring fresh and unexplored territories in modular synthesis , with two additional modules to be added soon (as well as a 6th bonus treat, making the $10 pricetag less than $2 per feature-packed module! ).

In-depth videos on each module in this series are coming soon, and detailed manuals can be found here.

Regarding the $10 pricetag for this collection: I am an Electrical Engineering student, and will use any money raised from sales of these premium plugins to help me pay for food and textbooks. I want to make many of my modules into real physical Eurorack modules in the near future!

I also plan to continue releasing free modules as well, with more already on the way - thanks so much to anyone who supports me :heart:

Check the modules out on the official VCV library here: VCV Library - AlliewayAudio Series I

This thread can also be used for submitting any questions or issues you have found - you can also reach out to me anytime on the Allieway Audio discord!

Thanks so much for reading :slight_smile:

18 Likes

Just realized I should also say a bit about each of the modules just released (though you should definitely check out the manuals for more in-depth explanations!)

• BUMPER is a “Quad Stepped Voltage Accumulator”, a completely unique (as far as I know) concept inspired by serge and computer programming concepts, with a myriad of uses as a CV generator, LFO, clock divider, glitchy oscillator, and unique utility.