Crash opening Roland Cloud plugins

Hi guys, first time post here but I’ve been signed up for the past 3 months now :slight_smile: I’m no VCV expert, only been using it for only a couple of months. I’m using it as an extension to my DAW, as a sound source for my productions, I can’t believe how good it sounds, it really has blow my mind! :slight_smile: I wasn’t intending to get the host module because I already own Voltage Modular, which just add modular capability to my synths in Studio One, I don’t use it for anything else because the sound quality ain’t that great, especially compared to VCV, which sounds incredible! :slight_smile: My dreams will come true when the VST version of VCV comes out! I seem to have developed a full on addiction with VCV now so I went and bought the Host module anyway, along with a few other premium modules because I really wanted to use the TR-909 Roland plugin at that moment in time. Problem is, I get an error message and then a crash everytime I try and open any of the Roland stuff. Not had a problem opening any other plugins so far. I’m on Mac, Hi Sierra 10,13.6 and running the VST 3 versions of the Roland plugins. I’ve had a scout through the forum but I can’t seem to find anyone else with this problem. I’m guessing it’s something to do with the Roland Cloud login that’s supposed to pop up so I can authenticate them with VCV. Any Help at all would be greatly appreciated! Thanks. Kurt

Edit: Sorry, I’ve just realised I probably should have posted this in the modules section. My bad!